UW-Madison
Computer Sciences Dept.

ACM International Collegiate Programming Contest

2015-2016 Training Page

Below is the tentative schedule. All meetings are held in CS 1221.

We also make use of Piazza.

DateAgendaLeaderboardsCoach Solutions
Wed, Sept 2, 6:00pm Organizational Meeting
Tue, Sept 8, 6:00pm 2014 Regionals Coach Solutions
Tue, Sept 15, 6:00pm Basic Graph Algorithms Leaderboard Coach Solutions
Tue, Sept 22, 6:00pm Divide and Conquer Leaderboard Coach Solutions
Sun, Sept 27, 2:00pm Individual Placement Test 1 Coach Solutions
Tue, Sept 29, 6:00pm Greedy Algorithms Leaderboard Coach Solutions
Sun, Oct 4, 2:00pm Individual Placement Test 2 Coach Solutions
Tue, Oct 6, 6:00pm Dynamic Programming Leaderboard Coach Solutions
Sun, Oct 11, 1:00pm Team Practice 1
Tue, Oct 13, 6:00pm Computational Geometry Leaderboard Coach Solutions
Tue, Oct 20, 6:00pm Discrete Mathematics and Network Flow Leaderboard Coach Solutions
Sun, Oct 25, 1:00pm Team Practice 2
Tue, Oct 27, 6:00pm Advanced Data Structures and String Processing Leaderboard Coach Solutions
Sat, Oct 31, 8:00am Regionals
Tue, Nov 3, 6:00pm Regionals debriefing Global Leaderboard

 
Computer Sciences | UW Home