Main »

Project teams

Tasks

edit SideBar

Fill in the table below.

Follow the 0th entry example.

'Number ' Team Name Members: include names, email addresses, cs logins
0 teamname
  • joe lastname0, foo lastname1
  • joe@wisc.edu, foo@cae.wisc.edu
  • joe, foo
1 Team Fest
  • Todd Frederick, Elizabeth Soechting
  • taf@cs.wisc.edu, eas@cs.wisc.edu
  • taf, eas
2 Kramerica Industries
  • Garret Staus, Aaron Ullmer
  • staus@wisc.edu, aullmer@wisc.edu
  • staus, ullmer
3 HFL
  • Heichang Lee, Felix Loh
  • hlee72@wisc.edu, floh@wisc.edu
  • heichang, floh
4
  • Marc Orr, Jason Power
  • morr@cs.wisc.edu, powerjg@cs.wisc.edu
  • morr, powerjg
5 Mental Inside
  • Jatin Mitra, Aarti Basant
  • jmitra@wisc.edu, basant@wisc.edu
  • jatin, aarti
6 V n V
  • Venkatanathan Varadarajan, Venkatesh Karthik Srinivasan
  • venkatv@cs.wisc.edu, venk@cs.wisc.edu
  • venkatv, venk
7 TBD_2012
  • Srinivasan Thirunarayanan, Anurag Patel
  • srinivt@cs.wisc.edu, apatel8@wisc.edu
  • srinivt, apatel
8 ???
  • Jesse Benson, Ryan Cofell, Chris Frericks
  • jmbenson2@wisc.edu, cofell@wisc.edu, frericks@wisc.edu
  • benson, cofell, frericks
9
  • Jai Menon
  • menon@cs.wisc.edu
  • menon
10
  • Hiran Mayukh, Jayneel Gandhi
  • mayukh@wisc.edu, jgandhi@wisc.edu
  • hiran, jayneel
11 Extreme
  • Xiaofeng Zhan, Hao Zhi
  • xzhan@wisc.edu, zhi2@wisc.edu
  • xiaofeng, hao
12 TBD
  • Tao Feng, Ang Li
  • tfeng@wisc.edu, ali28@wisc.edu
  • tfeng, ang
13
  • Nilay Vaish, Thawan Kooburat
  • nilay@cs.wisc.edu, kooburat@cs.wisc.edu
  • nilay, kooburat
14 TBD
  • Raghuraman Balasubramanian, Paritosh Ajgaonkar
  • ragh@cs.wisc.edu, ajgaonkar@wisc.edu
  • ragh, paritosh
15
  • Kevin Liu, Jonathan Spalletta
  • kzliu@cs.wisc.edu, spalletta@wisc.edu
  • kzliu, spallett
16 TBD
  • Sanish Mahadik, Vijay Sathish
  • mahadik@wisc.edu, sathish@wisc.edu
  • sanish, sathish
17
  • Newsha Ardalani
  • newsha@cs.wisc.edu
  • newsha
18
  • Zev Weiss
  • zeweiss@wisc.edu
  • zev
Follow 0th entry example

Page last modified on October 16, 2010, visited 819 times

Edit - History - Print - Recent Changes (All) - Search