User Tools

Site Tools


707-fall2009

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
707-fall2009 [2009/11/12 20:11]
suman
707-fall2009 [2009/11/12 20:32] (current)
suman
Line 114: Line 114:
 |       | Nov 6, Fri  | attend talk in CS2310 (1.30-2.30) | | | | |       | Nov 6, Fri  | attend talk in CS2310 (1.30-2.30) | | | |
 | 11    | Nov 9, Mon  | Whitespaces [BCMMW09] ​ | | | Zeng, Zou| | 11    | Nov 9, Mon  | Whitespaces [BCMMW09] ​ | | | Zeng, Zou|
-|       | Nov 11, Wed  | Emerging routing techniques COPE [K+06], ExOR [BM05] | | | Van Tol, Yang |+|       | Nov 11, Wed  | Emerging routing techniques COPE [K+06], ExOR [BM05] | | |  |
 |       | Nov 13, Fri  | Mixit [KKBM08] | | | | |       | Nov 13, Fri  | Mixit [KKBM08] | | | |
 | 12   | <​del>​Nov 16, Mon</​del> ​ |  | | | | | 12   | <​del>​Nov 16, Mon</​del> ​ |  | | | |
 |       | <​del>​Nov 18, Wed</​del> ​ | | | |  | |       | <​del>​Nov 18, Wed</​del> ​ | | | |  |
-|       | Nov 20, Fri  | | | | |+|       | Nov 20, Fri  | TCP over wireless [BPSK96] ​| | | Van Tol, Yang |
 | 13   | Nov 23, Mon  | Mid-term II likely ​ | | | | | 13   | Nov 23, Mon  | Mid-term II likely ​ | | | |
-|       | Nov 25, Wed  |  | | |  |+|       | Nov 25, Wed  | Fun topics On-chip wireless [LT+09] ​| | |  |
 |       | <​del>​Nov 27, Fri</​del> ​ | | | | | |       | <​del>​Nov 27, Fri</​del> ​ | | | | |
 | 14   | <​del>​Nov 30, Mon</​del> ​ |   | | | | | 14   | <​del>​Nov 30, Mon</​del> ​ |   | | | |
707-fall2009.txt ยท Last modified: 2009/11/12 20:32 by suman