aayaa aayaa aTariyaa

Song Title: aayaa aayaa aTariyaa
Movie Name: Mera Gaon Mera Desh
Singer(s): Lata Mangeshkar
Music Director(s): Laxmikant, Pyarelal
Lyricist(s): Anand Bakhshi

Go to ASCII Go to Slow-DEVNAGRI Go back to Index

You will need to Download the Xdvng Font to see this properly in the Devnagri script.

Aay:a Aay:a AXery:a p: kaI c:ar
- 3
Aa B:aB:i Aan:a z:ra dip:k j:l:an:a
- 2
(dK:a b:l:m: h y:a kaI Aar
Rr g:I m: k m:r g:I m:
k Aay:a Aay:a AXery:a p: kaI c:ar
) - 2

m:n: Up:r n:ic:, eK:_ki k p:iC, AeK:y:a k n:iC
b:Yi m: s:ac: s:av:ri
, ePr ka k- m: b:av:ri
b:ri b:l:m: ha t:a c:p: rh m:
dj:a kaI ha m:c:a d m: S:ar
Aay:a Aay:a ~~~

D:aK:a K:ay:a h, j:i G:b:ray:a h, kaI Aay:a h
n:n:a m: n:n: j:b: g:O
, Aag:n: m: kg:n: b:j: g:O
m: n:ac:i Os:
, kYp:t:l:i j:s:
n:a j:an: K:c:i h eks:n: Rar
Aay:a Aay:a ~~~

s:a m:t:dari, kari kj:rari, s:y:a m: hari
dt:a edK:aI kC n:hi
, Cp: n:a g:y:a ha v:a khi
G:r m: eCp:a t:a j:aOg:a p:k_a
- 2
m:n: m: eCp:a t:a ePr Vy:a h z:ar
Aay:a Aay:a ~~~

This site is maintained by Navin Kabra. Please send comments and suggestions to
The ITRANS Song Book is maintained by Anurag Shankar and a team of volunteers. Please send new songs, corrections etc to .