laakho.n hai nigaaho.n me.n, zi.ndagii kii raah me.n

Song Title: laakho.n hai nigaaho.n me.n, zi.ndagii kii raah me.n
Movie Name: Phir Wohi Dil Laya Hoon
Actor(s)/Actress(es): Joy Mukherjee
Singer(s): Mohammad Rafi
Music Director(s): Onkar Prasad Nayyar
Lyricist(s): Majrooh Sultanpuri

Go to ASCII Go to Slow-DEVNAGRI Go back to Index

You will need to Download the Xdvng Font to see this properly in the Devnagri script.

l:aK:a h en:g:ah m:
, ez:dg:i ki rah m:
s:n:m: hs:in: j:v:a
haYa m: g:l:ab: h
, AaK:a m: S:rab: h
l:ekn: v:a b:at: kha

(l:X h eks:i ki j:ad ka j:al:
rg: Ral: eks:i p: eks:i ka j:m:al:
) - 2
t:ab:a y: en:g:ah
, k rakt:i h rah
l: l:k t:ir km:an:
l:aK:a h en:g:ah m: ~~~

(j:an: n:a div:an:a m: edl: ka
kan: h K:y:al:a ki m:el:ka
) - 2
B:ig:i B:ig:i ,t: ki CaAa t:l:
m:n: ka khi v:a Aan: em:l:
ks: p:hc:an:
, ek n:am: n:hi j:an:
ZZ m:r Arm:an:
l:aK:a h en:g:ah m: ~~~

(kB:i kB:i v:a Ok m:h-j:b:i
Ral:t:i h edl: k p:as: khi
) - 2
k h j:a y:hi b:at:
t:a hag:i m:l:akat:
kB:i v:ha n:hi t:a y:ha

hay:, l:aK:a h en:g:ah m: ~~~

This site is maintained by Navin Kabra. Please send comments and suggestions to
The ITRANS Song Book is maintained by Anurag Shankar and a team of volunteers. Please send new songs, corrections etc to .