aap agar aap na hote to bhalaa kyaa hote

Song Title: aap agar aap na hote to bhalaa kyaa hote
Movie Name: Griha Pravesh
Actor(s)/Actress(es): Sanjeev Kumar, Sharmila Tagore, Sarika
Singer(s): Chandrani Mukherjee, Sulakshana Pandit
Music Director(s): Kanu Roy
Lyricist(s): Gulzar

Go to ASCII Go to Slow-DEVNAGRI Go back to Index

You will need to Download the Xdvng Font to see this properly in the Devnagri script.

Aap: Ag:r Aap: n: hat: t:a B:l:a Vy:a hat:
l:ag: kht: h ek p:tT:r k m:s:iha hat:

s:g:m:rm:r p: t:raS: hO c:hr p: Ag:r
Aap:k hs:n: ka Adaz: y:hi hat:a m:g:r
v:a j:a S:rm:a k J:ka l:t: h Aap: n:z:r
Os: S:rm:an: p: Vy:a n: hm: efda hat:
, Aap: Ag:r ~~~

Aap:k m:aT: p: b:s:t:i h j:v:a S:am: ka S:hr (?)
AcCi l:g:t:i h hm: Aap:ki p:S:an:i m:g:r
v:a j:a m:aT: p: p:s:in:a uB:r Aat:i h m:g:r
Os: m:aT: p: B:l:a Vy:a n: l:ag: efda hat:
, Aap: Ag:r ~~~

This site is maintained by Navin Kabra. Please send comments and suggestions to
The ITRANS Song Book is maintained by Anurag Shankar and a team of volunteers. Please send new songs, corrections etc to .