passwd - en to ko translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: %s: libuser initialization error:
ko: %s: libuser 초기화 오류:

en: Warning: unlocked password would be empty.
ko: 경고: 잠금 해제로 비밀 번호 입력란이 공백으로 됩니다.

en: Corrupted passwd entry.
ko: 손상된 passwd 항목

en: Empty password.
ko: 비밀 번호란이 비어있음.

en: Password locked.
ko: 비밀 번호 잠금.

en: Password set, MD5 crypt.
ko: 비밀번호 설정, MD5 암호화.

en: Password set, blowfish crypt.
ko: 비밀번호 설정, blowfish 암호화

en: Password set, SHA256 crypt.
ko: 비밀번호 설정, SHA256 암호화.

en: Password set, SHA512 crypt.
ko: 비밀번호 설정, SHA512 암호화.

en: Password set, unknown crypt variant.
ko: 비밀번호 설정, 알 수 없는 암호화 유형.

en: Alternate authentication scheme in use.
ko: 다른 인증 스키마 사용 중

en: Password set, DES crypt.
ko: 비밀번호 설정, DES 암호화

en: No password set.
ko: 비밀번호가 설정되지 않음.

en: Unknown user.
ko: 알 수 없는 사용자.

en: %s: user account has no support for password aging.
ko: %s: 사용자 계정이 비밀번호 사용 기한을 지원하지 않음.

en: keep non-expired authentication tokens
ko: 만기되지 않는 인증 토큰 사용

en: delete the password for the named account (root only)
ko: named 계정의 비밀번호 삭제 (root로만 실행 가능)

en: lock the password for the named account (root only)
ko: 이름이 지정된 계정의 비밀 번호를 잠금 (root로만 실행 가능)

en: unlock the password for the named account (root only)
ko: 이름이 지정된 계정의 비밀번호를 잠금 해제 (root로만 실행 가능)

en: expire the password for the named account (root only)
ko: 이름이 지정된 계정의 비밀 번호 만료 (root로만 실행 가능)

en: force operation
ko: 강제 실행

en: maximum password lifetime (root only)
ko: 비밀번호 최대 유효기간 (root로만 실행 가능)

en: minimum password lifetime (root only)
ko: 비밀번호 최소 유효기간 (root로만 실행 가능)

en: number of days warning users receives before password expiration (root only)
ko: 비밀번호가 만료되기 전 사용자에게 주어지는 경고 기간 (root로만 실행 가능)

en: number of days after password expiration when an account becomes disabled (root only)
ko: 비밀번호 만료 후 계정이 비활성화되는 기간 (root로만 실행 가능)

en: report password status on the named account (root only)
ko: named 계정에 비밀 번호 상태 보고 (root로만 실행 가능)

en: read new tokens from stdin (root only)
ko: stdin에서 새 토큰을 읽음 (root로만 실행 가능)

en: [OPTION...] <accountName>
ko: [옵션...] <accountName>

en: %s: bad argument %s: %s
ko: %s: 잘못된 인수 %s: %s

en: %s: Only one of -l, -u, -d, -S may be specified.
ko: %s:  -l, -u, -d, -S 중 하나만을 지정할 수 있음.

en: %s: Cannot mix one of -l, -u, -d, -S and one of -i, -n, -w, -x.
ko: %s: -l, -u, -d, -S 중 하나 또는 -i, -n, -w, -x 중 하나를 혼용할 수 없음.

en: Only root can do that.
ko: root로만 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: %s: Only root can specify a user name.
ko: %s: root로만 사용자 이름을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: %s: The user name supplied is too long.
ko: %s: 사용자 이름이 너무 깁니다.

en: %s: Only one user name may be specified.
ko: %s: 한 개의 사용자 이름만을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: %s: This option requires a user name.
ko: %s: 이 옵션에 사용자 이름이 필요합니다.

en: %s: Can not identify you!
ko: %s: 사용자를 확인할 수 없습니다!

en: %s: Unknown user name '%s'.
ko: %s: 알 수 없는 사용자 이름 '%s'.

en: %s: SELinux denying access due to security policy.
ko: %s: SELinux의 보안 정책에 따라 액세스를 거부합니다.

en: Locking password for user %s.
ko: %s 사용자의 비밀 번호 잠금

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Error (password not set?)
ko: 오류 (비밀 번호가 설정되지 않음?)

en: Unlocking password for user %s.
ko: %s 사용자의 비밀 번호 잠금 해제 중

en: Unsafe operation (use -f to force)
ko: 불안전 작동 (-f를 사용하여 강제함)

en: Expiring password for user %s.
ko: 사용자 %s의 비밀 번호가 만료됨.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Removing password for user %s.
ko: %s 사용자의 비밀 번호 삭제 중

en: Adjusting aging data for user %s.
ko: %s 사용자의 사용 기한 데이터 조정 중

en: Changing password for user %s.
ko: %s 사용자의 비밀 번호 변경 중

en: %s: error reading from stdin: %s
ko: %s: stdin에서 읽기 오류: %s

en: %s: unable to start pam: %s
ko: %s: pam 시작 불가능: %s

en: %s: unable to set tty for pam: %s
ko: %s: pam의 tty 설정 불가능: %s

en: %s: unable to set failure delay: %s
ko: %s: 실패 지연 설정 불가능: %s

en: %s: expired authentication tokens updated successfully.
ko: %s: 만기된 인증 토큰이 성공적으로 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: %s: all authentication tokens updated successfully.
ko: %s: 모든 인증 토큰이 성공적으로 업데이트 되었습니다.
