passwd - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: %s: libuser initialization error:
zh_TW: %s：libuser 初始化錯誤：

en: Warning: unlocked password would be empty.
zh_TW: 警告：未鎖定的密碼會是空的。

en: Corrupted passwd entry.
zh_TW: 損毀的 passwd 項目。

en: Empty password.
zh_TW: 空的密碼。

en: Password locked.
zh_TW: 密碼已鎖定。

en: Password set, MD5 crypt.
zh_TW: 密碼已設定，MD5 加密法。

en: Password set, blowfish crypt.
zh_TW: 密碼已設定，blowfish 加密法。

en: Password set, SHA256 crypt.
zh_TW: 密碼已設定，SHA256 加密法。

en: Password set, SHA512 crypt.
zh_TW: 密碼已設定，SHA512 加密法。

en: Password set, unknown crypt variant.
zh_TW: 密碼已設定，不明的加密類型。

en: Alternate authentication scheme in use.
zh_TW: 其它驗證格式正使用中。

en: Password set, DES crypt.
zh_TW: 密碼已設定，DES 加密法。

en: No password set.
zh_TW: 密碼未設定。

en: Unknown user.
zh_TW: 不明用戶。

en: %s: user account has no support for password aging.
zh_TW: %s：用戶帳號不支援密碼 aging。

en: keep non-expired authentication tokens
zh_TW: 保留未過期的驗證 token

en: delete the password for the named account (root only)
zh_TW: 刪除 named 帳號的密碼 (只有 root 可執行)

en: lock the password for the named account (root only)
zh_TW: 鎖住 named 帳號的密碼 (只有 root 可執行)

en: unlock the password for the named account (root only)
zh_TW: 解開 named 帳號的密碼鎖定 (只有 root 可執行)

en: expire the password for the named account (root only)
zh_TW: 讓 named 帳號的密碼過期 (只有 root 可執行)

en: force operation
zh_TW: 強制作業

en: maximum password lifetime (root only)
zh_TW: 最大密碼有效期限 (只有 root 可執行)

en: minimum password lifetime (root only)
zh_TW: 最小密碼有效期限 (只有 root 可執行)

en: number of days warning users receives before password expiration (root only)
zh_TW: 用戶在密碼過期前收到警告的天數 (只有 root 可執行)

en: number of days after password expiration when an account becomes disabled (root only)
zh_TW: 帳號在密碼過期後即將被停用前的天數 (只有 root 可執行)

en: report password status on the named account (root only)
zh_TW: 回報 named 帳號上的密碼狀態 (只有 root 可執行)

en: read new tokens from stdin (root only)
zh_TW: 由 stdin 讀取新的 token (只有 root 可執行)

en: %s: bad argument %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無效的引數 %s：%s

en: %s: Only one of -l, -u, -d, -S may be specified.
zh_TW: %s：只可指定 -l、-u、-d、-S 中的其中一個。

en: %s: Cannot mix one of -l, -u, -d, -S and one of -i, -n, -w, -x.
zh_TW: %s：無法同時使用一個 -l、-u、-d、-S 以及一個 -i、-n、-w、-x。

en: Only root can do that.
zh_TW: 只有 root 可這麼作。

en: %s: Only root can specify a user name.
zh_TW: %s：只有 root 可指定用戶名稱。

en: %s: The user name supplied is too long.
zh_TW: %s：用戶名稱過長。

en: %s: Only one user name may be specified.
zh_TW: %s：只可指定一組用戶名稱。

en: %s: This option requires a user name.
zh_TW: %s：此選項需要一組用戶名稱。

en: %s: Can not identify you!
zh_TW: %s：您無法通過驗證！

en: %s: Unknown user name '%s'.
zh_TW: %s：不明的用戶名稱 '%s'。

en: %s: SELinux denying access due to security policy.
zh_TW: %s：SELinux 由於安全方針拒絕存取。

en: Locking password for user %s.
zh_TW: 鎖定使用者 %s 的密碼。

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Error (password not set?)
zh_TW: 錯誤 (密碼是否尚未被設置？)

en: Unlocking password for user %s.
zh_TW: 解開使用者 %s 的密碼。

en: Unsafe operation (use -f to force)
zh_TW: 不安全的作業 (使用 -f 來強制)

en: Expiring password for user %s.
zh_TW: 正在讓使用者 %s 的密碼過期。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Removing password for user %s.
zh_TW: 移除使用者 %s 的密碼。

en: Adjusting aging data for user %s.
zh_TW: 調整使用者 %s 的期限資料。

en: Changing password for user %s.
zh_TW: 更改使用者 %s 的密碼。

en: %s: error reading from stdin: %s
zh_TW: %s：由 stdin 讀取時發生錯誤：%s

en: %s: unable to start pam: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法啟用 pam：%s

en: %s: unable to set tty for pam: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法為 pam 設置 tty：%s

en: %s: unable to set failure delay: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法設置 failure delay：%s

en: %s: expired authentication tokens updated successfully.
zh_TW: %s：已成功更新過期的驗證 token。

en: %s: all authentication tokens updated successfully.
zh_TW: %s：所有驗證 token 都已成功更新。
