musaafir huu.N yaaro.n, naa ghar hai naa Thikaana

Song Title: musaafir huu.N yaaro.n, naa ghar hai naa Thikaana
Movie Name: Parichay
Actor(s)/Actress(es): Ashok Kumar, Jaya Bhaduri, Jeetendra, Sanjeev Kumar
Singer(s): Kishore Kumar
Music Director(s): Rahul Dev Burman
Lyricist(s): Gulzar
Category(ies): Sad Songs

Go to ASCII Go to Slow-DEVNAGRI Go back to Index

You will need to Download the Xdvng Font to see this properly in the Devnagri script.

m:s:aefr h m: y:ara
n:a G:r h n:a eYkan:a
m:J: c:l:t: j:an:a h
, b:s:, c:l:t: j:an:a

Ok rah ,k g:I, t:a Aar j:_ g:I
m: m:_a t:a s:aT:
-s:aT:, rah m:_ g:I
hv:a k p:ra p:
, m:ra AaeS:y:an:a

edn: n: haT: T:am: k, ED:r eb:Ya el:y:a
rat: n: ES:ar s:
, uD:r b:l:a el:y:a
s:b:h s: S:am: s: m:ra
, dast:an:a

This site is maintained by Navin Kabra. Please send comments and suggestions to
The ITRANS Song Book is maintained by Anurag Shankar and a team of volunteers. Please send new songs, corrections etc to .