ha.Nsane kii chaah ne itanaa mujhe rulaayaa hai

Song Title: ha.Nsane kii chaah ne itanaa mujhe rulaayaa hai
Movie Name: Aavishkaar
Actor(s)/Actress(es): Rajesh Khanna, Sharmila Tagore
Singer(s): Manna Dey
Music Director(s): Kanu Roy
Lyricist(s): Kapil Kumar

Go to ASCII Go to Slow-DEVNAGRI Go back to Index

You will need to Download the Xdvng Font to see this properly in the Devnagri script.

hs:n: ki c:ah n: Et:n:a m:J: ,l:ay:a h
kaI hm:dd n:hi
, dd m:ra s:ay:a h

edl: t:a ul:J:a hi rha ez:ndg:i ki b:at:a m:
s:as: j:l:t:i h kB:i kB:i rat:a m:
eks:i ki AahX y: kan: m:skray:a h
kaI hm:dd n:hi ~~~

s:p:n: Cl:t: hi rh raz: n:I raha s:
kaI ePs:l:a h AB:i AB:i b:aha s:
eks:i ki Aah p:r t:ara ka py:ar Aay:a h
kaI hm:dd n:hi ~~~

This site is maintained by Navin Kabra. Please send comments and suggestions to
The ITRANS Song Book is maintained by Anurag Shankar and a team of volunteers. Please send new songs, corrections etc to .