aanaa hai to aa raah me.n, kuchh pher nahii.n hai

Song Title: aanaa hai to aa raah me.n, kuchh pher nahii.n hai
Movie Name: Naya Daur
Actor(s)/Actress(es): Dilip Kumar, Vyjayanthimala, Ajit
Singer(s): Mohammad Rafi
Music Director(s): Onkar Prasad Nayyar
Lyricist(s): Sahir Ludhianvi
Category(ies): Bhajans

Go to ASCII Go to Slow-DEVNAGRI Go back to Index

You will need to Download the Xdvng Font to see this properly in the Devnagri script.

Aan:a h t:a Aa rah m:
, kC Pr n:hi h
B:g:v:an: k G:r dr h
, AnD:r n:hi h
Aan:a h t:a ~~~

j:b: t:J:s: n: s:l:J: t:ri ul:J:n:
B:g:v:an: K:d hi t:ri m:ءSkl:a ka Aas:an: krg:a
j:a t: n:hi kr p:ay:a t:a B:g:v:an: krg:a
Aan:a h t:a ~~~

khn: ki z:-rt: n:hi Aan:a hi b:ht: h
Es: dr p: t:ra S:iS: J:kan:a hi b:ht: h
j:a kC h t:r edl: m: v:a s:b: us:ka K:b:r h
b:nd t:r hr hal: p: m:ael:k ka n:z:r h
Aan:a h t:a ~~~

This site is maintained by Navin Kabra. Please send comments and suggestions to
The ITRANS Song Book is maintained by Anurag Shankar and a team of volunteers. Please send new songs, corrections etc to .