saalaa mai.n to saahab ban gayaa

Song Title: saalaa mai.n to saahab ban gayaa
Movie Name: Sagina
Actor(s)/Actress(es): Dilip Kumar, Om Prakash
Singer(s): Kishore Kumar, Pankaj Mitra
Music Director(s): Sachin Dev Burman
Lyricist(s): Majrooh Sultanpuri

Go to ASCII Go back to Index[Click here for DEVNAGRI Lyrics]

This site is maintained by Navin Kabra. Please send comments and suggestions to
The ITRANS Song Book is maintained by Anurag Shankar and a team of volunteers. Please send new songs, corrections etc to .