saathii haath ba.Dhanaa saathii haath ba.Dhanaa

Song Title: saathii haath ba.Dhanaa saathii haath ba.Dhanaa
Movie Name: Naya Daur
Actor(s)/Actress(es): Dilip Kumar, Vyjayanthimala, Ajit
Singer(s): Mohammad Rafi, Asha Bhonsle, chorus
Music Director(s): Onkar Prasad Nayyar
Lyricist(s): Sahir Ludhianvi
Category(ies): Patriotic Songs

Go to ASCII Go to Slow-DEVNAGRI Go back to Index

You will need to Download the Xdvng Font to see this properly in the Devnagri script.

s:aT:i haT: b:`an:a
, s:aT:i haT: b:`an:a
Ok Akl:a T:k j:aO t:a
, em:l:kr b:aJ: uYan:a
s:aT:i haT: b:`an:a ~~~

1) hm: m:hn:t:v:al:a n: j:b: B:i em:l:kr kdm: b:`ay:a
s:ag:r n: rst:a Ca_a p:rb:t: n: S:iS: J:kay:a
fal:adi h s:in: Ap:n: fal:adi h b:ah
hm: c:ah t:a p:da krd
, c:an:a m: rah, s:aT:i ~~~

2) m:hn:t: Ap:n:i l:K: ki rK:n:a m:hn:t: s: Vy:a Rrn:a
kl: g:ra ki K:aet:r ki Ab: Ap:n:i K:aet:r krn:a
Ap:n:a dK: B:i Ok h s:aT:i Ap:n:a s:K: B:i Ok
Ap:n:i m:ej:l: s:c: ki m:ej:l: Ap:n:a rst:a n:k
, s:aT:i ~~~

3) Ok s: Ok em:l: t:a kt:ra b:n: j:at:a h dery:a
Ok s: Ok em:l: t:a z:ra b:n: j:at:a h s:hra
Ok s: Ok em:l: t:a raI b:n: s:kt:i h p:rb:t:
Ok s: Ok em:l: t:a Ens:an: b:s: m: kr l: eksm:t:
, s:aT:i ~~~

4) m:aXi s: hm: l:al: en:kal: m:at:i l:aO j:l: s:
j:a kC Es: den:y:a m: b:n:a h b:n:a hm:ar b:l: s:
kb: t:k m:hn:t: k p:ra m: y: dal:t: ki z:z:ir
haT: b:`akr Cin: l:a Ap:n: s:p:n:a ki t:sv:ir
, s:aT:i ~~~

This site is maintained by Navin Kabra. Please send comments and suggestions to
The ITRANS Song Book is maintained by Anurag Shankar and a team of volunteers. Please send new songs, corrections etc to .